HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL & PHOTOS
PIE TV | BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Saturday, May 16, 2015
"Stoughton Fair - Syttende Mai"
7:00 PM Start
400 Mandt Parkway
(608) 873-4653

Stoughton, WI


Saturday, May 23, 2015
"Dan Jansen Family Fest"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Konkel Park
5151 W Layton Ave

Greenfield, WI


Sunday, May 24, 2015
"Brat Fest"
7:30 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Willow Island
Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Center Way

Madison, WI


Friday, June 5, 2015
"WISCO Biker Rally & Music Festival"
7:00 PM Start
8826 Grams Rd

Rush Lake (Ripon), WI


Saturday, June 6, 2015
"Verona Hometown Days"
8:30 PM Start
Festival Grounds
Lincoln St

Verona, WI


Friday, June 12, 2015
"Mount Horeb Summer Frolic"
9:00 PM Start
Grundahl Park
400 Blue Mound St

Mt Horeb, WI


Saturday, June 13, 2015
"Thiensville-Mequon Lionfest"
8:00 PM Start
Village Park
Elm St

Thiensville, WI


Wednesday, June 17, 2015
"Wednesday Night Live"
at Wisconsin State Fair Park
6:30 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Friday, June 19, 2015
"Greek Fest"
at Wisconsin State Fair Park
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

640 S 84th St

West Allis, WI


Saturday, June 20, 2015
"Saint Bernadette Festival"
7:00 PM Start
8200 W Denver Ave

Milwaukee, WI


Friday, June 26, 2015
"Oregon Summer Fest"
8:30 PM Start
Kiser Park
249 Brook St

Oregon, WI


Saturday, June 27, 2015
"Lake Mills Town & Country Days"
8:00 PM Start
Commons Park
Main St & Lake St

Lake Mills, WI


Thursday, July 2, 2015
"Evansville 4th of July Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Leota Park
Leonard Park Dr

Evansville, WI


Friday, July 3, 2015
"Columbus 4th of July Festival"
7:00 PM Start
Fireman's Park
1049 Park Ave

Columbus, WI


Saturday, July 4, 2015
"New Berlin 4th of July Festival"
6:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Malone Park
16400 W National Ave

New Berlin, WI


Friday, July 10, 2015
"Saint Augustine Parish Festival"
7:00 PM Start
6762 W Rogers St

West Allis, WI


Saturday, July 11, 2015
"Lions Daze"
8:00 PM Start
Village Park
W244N6067 Weaver Dr

Sussex, WI


Saturday, July 18, 2015
"Waukesha County Fair"
6:00 PM Start
900 Northview Rd

Waukesha, WI


Thursday, July 23, 2015
"Falls Fest"
7:00 PM Start
Village Park
Garfield Dr

Menomonee Falls, WI


Friday, July 24, 2015
"St John the Evangelist"
7:30 PM Start
8500 W Cold Spring Rd

Greenfield, WI


Saturday, July 25, 2015
"Dousman Derby Days"
8:00 PM Start
Cory Municipal Park
Park St

Dousman, WI


Friday, July 31, 2015
"Fireman's Picnic"
with Oil Can Harry
and Chasin' Mason
8:30 PM Start

Memorial Park
Huntington Ave

Cascade, WI


Saturday, August 1, 2015
"New Glarus Firefest"
8:00 PM Start
212 4th Ave

New Glarus, WI


Friday, August 7, 2015
"Ripon Summer Concert Series"
7:00 PM Start
The Village Green
(920) 748-7466

Ripon, WI


Saturday, August 8, 2015
"Wisconsin State Fair"
8:00 PM Start
Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Friday, August 14, 2015
"Wisconsin State Fair"
8:00 PM Start
Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Saturday, August 15, 2015
"North Lake Veterinary Clinic"
Summer Party - Open to the Public
7:30 PM Start
W300N7638 Christine Ln
(262) 966-7577

Hartland, WI


Sunday, August 16, 2015
"Wisconsin Brewing Company"
3:00 PM Start
1079 American Way

Verona, WI


Thursday, August 20, 2015
"Venetian Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Flat Iron Park
Wrigley Dr & Center St

Lake Geneva, WI


Saturday, August 22, 2015
"Serbian Days"
7:00 PM Start
3201 S 51st St

Milwaukee, WI


Friday, August 28, 2015
"Waupaca County Fair"
with Chasin' Mason
8:00 PM Start

602 E South St

Weyauwega, WI


Saturday, August 29, 2015
"Sunset Bar & Grill"
6:00 PM Start
W7905 High Ridge Rd
(920) 563-5702

Fort Atkinson, WI


Friday, September 4, 2015
"Wisconsin Harley-Davidson"
7:00 PM Start
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr
(262) 569-8500

Oconomowoc, WI


Saturday, September 5, 2015
"Wisconsin State Cow Chip Throw & Festival"
7:30 PM Start
Marion Park

Prairie du Sac, WI


Saturday, September 12, 2015
"Lena Fall Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Legends Pub House & Grill
106 E Railroad St

Lena, IL


Saturday, September 19, 2015
"Bent's Camp"
8:00 PM Start
6882 Helen Creek Rd
(715) 547-3487

Land O'Lakes, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL & PHOTOS
PIE TV | BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2015 Cherry Pie