HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Friday, May 12, 2017
"Dodgeville Fire Deparment Dance"
8:00 PM Start
Harris Park
600 Bennett Rd

Dodgeville, WI


Saturday, May 13, 2017
"House of Harley"
3:00 PM
6221 W Layton Ave
(414) 282-2211

Greenfield, WI


Saturday, May 20, 2017
"Monticello Spring Fling"
8:00 PM Start
Montesian Park
205 W North Ave

Monticello, WI


Saturday, May 27, 2017
"Dan Jansen Family Fest"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Konkel Park
5151 W Layton Ave

Greenfield, WI


Sunday, May 28, 2017
"Brat Fest"
6:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Willow Island
Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Center Way

Madison, WI


Saturday, June 3, 2017
"Verona Hometown Days"
8:00 PM Start
Festival Grounds
Lincoln St

Verona, WI


Wednesday, June 7, 2017
"Wednesday Night Live"
at Wisconsin State Fair Park
6:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Friday, June 9, 2017
"Ripon Summer Concert Series"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

The Village Green
(920) 748-7466

Ripon, WI


Saturday, June 10, 2017
"Beowulf MC Summer Party"
9:30 PM Start
701 E Louisa St

Darlington, WI


Friday, June 16, 2017
"Cottage Grove Firemen's Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Firemen's Park
220 Grove St

Cottage Grove, WI


Saturday, June 17, 2017
"Jackson Fest"
6:30 PM Start
Jackson's Blue Ribbon Pub
11302 W Bluemound Rd

Wauwatosa, WI


Thursday, June 22, 2017
"Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
Bike Night
"

6:00 PM Start
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr
(262) 569-8500

Oconomowoc, WI


Friday, June 23, 2017
"Marshall Fire Department Festival"
8:30 PM Start
Fireman's Park
329 W Park Drive

Marshall, WI


Saturday, June 24, 2017
"Lake Mills Town & Country Days"
8:00 PM Start
Commons Park
Main St & Lake St

Lake Mills, WI


Friday, June 30, 2017
"Fire on the River"
8:00 PM Start
Water St

Sauk City, WI


Saturday, July 1, 2017
"Sunset Bar & Grill"
6:00 PM Start
W7905 High Ridge Rd
(920) 563-5702

Fort Atkinson, WI


Sunday, July 2, 2017
Private Event
Marshall, WI


Monday, July 3, 2017
"Lake Leota 4th of July Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Leota Park
Leonard Park Dr

Evansville, WI


Tuesday, July 4, 2017
"New Berlin 4th of July Festival"
6:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Malone Park
16400 W National Ave

New Berlin, WI


Friday, July 7, 2017
"Saint Augustine Parish Festival"
7:00 PM Start
6762 W Rogers St

West Allis, WI


Saturday, July 8, 2017
"Columbus 4th of July Festival"
7:30 PM Start
Fireman's Park
1049 Park Ave

Columbus, WI


Thursday, July 13, 2017
"Jefferson County Fair"
8:00 PM Start
County Fair Park
503 N Jackson Ave

Jefferson, WI


Friday, July 14, 2017
"Elkhorn Ribfest"
8:00 PM Start
Walworth County Fairgrounds
 411 E Court St

Elkhorn, WI


Saturday, July 15, 2017
"Sussex Lions Daze"
8:00 PM Start
Village Park
W244N6067 Weaver Dr

Sussex, WI


Friday, July 21, 2017
"Waukesha County Fair"
Start TBA
** All-Ages **

900 Northview Rd

Waukesha, WI


Saturday, July 22, 2017
Dane County Fair"
7:00 PM Start
Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Way

Madison, WI


Friday, July 28, 2017
"St John the Evangelist"
7:30 PM Start
8500 W Cold Spring Rd

Greenfield, WI


Saturday, July 29, 2017
"Washington County Fair"
9:30 PM Start
County Fairgrounds
3000 Pleasant Valley Rd

West Bend, WI


Thursday, August 3, 2017
"Ozaukee County Fair"
7:30 PM Start
Ozaukee County Fairgrounds
W67 N866 Washington Ave

Cedarburg, WI


Friday, August 4, 2017
"Cascade Fireman's Picnic"
8:30 PM Start
Memorial Park
Huntington Ave

Cascade, WI


Saturday, August 5, 2017
"Utica Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Association Park
1390 Co Rd B

Utica, WI


Thursday, August 10, 2017
"Lake Country Fest"
7:30 PM Start
Stone Bank Park
W355 N6983 Stonebank Rd

Oconomowoc, WI


Friday, August 11, 2017
"Wisconsin State Fair"
8:00 PM Start
Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Saturday, August 12, 2017
"Waupun Truck-N-Show"
Presented by
Homer's Towing & Service

8:00 PM Start
510 E Spring St

Waupun, WI


Thursday, August 17, 2017
"Venetian Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Flat Iron Park
Wrigley Dr & Center St

Lake Geneva, WI


Saturday, August 19, 2017
"North Lake Veterinary Clinic"
Summer Party - Open to the Public
7:30 PM Start
W300N7638 Christine Ln
(262) 966-7577

Hartland, WI


Sunday, August 20, 2017
"Sunset Bar & Grill"
2:00 PM Start
W7905 High Ridge Rd
(920) 563-5702

Fort Atkinson, WI


Saturday, August 26, 2017
"Serbian Days"
7:00 PM Start
3201 S 51st St

Milwaukee, WI


Saturday, September 2, 2017
"Prentice Progess Days"
8:00 PM Start
605 Spruce St

Prentice, WI


Sunday, September 3, 2017
"Milwaukee Rally at
Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
"

6:30 PM Start
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr
(262) 569-8500

Oconomowoc, WI


Saturday, September 9, 2017
"Bent's Camp"
8:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

6882 Helen Creek Rd
(715) 547-3487

Land O'Lakes, WI


Saturday, September 16, 2017
"Gemuetlichkeit Days"
8:00 PM Start
County Fair Park
503 North Jackson Ave

Jefferson, WI


Saturday, September 23, 2017
"Party on the Pavement"
7:00 PM Start
Indian Motorcycle
522 6th St

Racine, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2017 Cherry Pie