HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT

CHERRY PIE

SCHEDULE
[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]



Wednesday, July 3, 2019
"DeForest 4th of July"
8:00 PM Start
Fireman's Park
401 Deforest St

DeForest, WI


Thursday, July 4, 2019
"Lake Leota 4th of July Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Leota Park
Leonard Park Dr

Evansville, WI


Friday, July 5, 2019
"Neshkoro Fire Department 4th of July Celebration"
7:30 PM Start
610 S Main St

Neshkoro, WI


Saturday, July 6, 2019
"Columbus 4th of July Festival"
7:30 PM Start
Fireman's Park
1049 Park Ave

Columbus, WI


Wednesday, July 10, 2019
"Jefferson County Fair"
9:00 PM Start
County Fair Park
503 N Jackson Ave

Jefferson, WI


Thursday, July 11, 2019
"Elkhorn Ribfest"
6:00 PM Start
Walworth County Fairgrounds
411 E Court St

Elkhorn, WI


Friday, July 12, 2019
"Winneshiek County Fair"
9:00 PM Start
County Fairgrounds
300 Montgomery St

Decorah, IA


Saturday, July 13, 2019
"Sussex Lions Daze"
8:00 PM Start
Village Park
W244N6067 Weaver Dr

Sussex, WI


Thursday, July 18, 2019
"Waukesha County Fair"
8:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

900 Northview Rd

Waukesha, WI


Saturday, July 20, 2019
"The Rock Sports Complex"
6:30 PM Start
7900 Crystal Ridge Rd

Franklin, WI


Friday, July 26, 2019
"Summer Twister"
8:30 PM Start
N4597 Willow Ln

Birnamwood, WI


Saturday, July 27, 2019
"Washington County Fair"
9:30 PM Start
County Fairgrounds
3000 Pleasant Valley Rd

West Bend, WI


Friday, August 2, 2019
"Cascade Fireman's Picnic"
8:30 PM Start
Memorial Park
Huntington Ave

Cascade, WI


Saturday, August 3, 2019
"Utica Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Association Park
1390 Co Rd B

Cambridge, WI


Friday, August 9, 2019
"Ripon Summer Concert Series"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

The Village Green
114 Scott St
(920) 748-7466

Ripon, WI


Saturday, August 10, 2019
"Wisconsin State Fair"
8:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

Budweiser Pavillion
8100 W Greenfield Ave
(414) 266-7000

West Allis, WI


Thursday, August 15, 2019
"Downtown Thursday Nights"
6:00 PM Start
800 Superior Ave

Tomah, WI


Saturday, August 17, 2019
"Saint Rita Parish Fest"
6:30 PM Start
4339 Douglas Ave

Racine, WI


Friday, August 23, 2019
"Serbian Days"
7:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

3201 S 51st St

Milwaukee, WI


Saturday, August 24, 2019
"Sunset Bar & Grill"
6:00 PM Start
W7905 High Ridge Rd
(920) 563-5702

Fort Atkinson, WI


Friday, August 30, 2019
"Milwaukee Rally at
Wisconsin Harley-Davidson
"

7:30 PM Start
1280 Blue Ribbon Dr
(262) 569-8500

Oconomowoc, WI


Saturday, August 31, 2019
"Prentice Progress Days"
8:00 PM Start
605 Spruce St

Prentice, WI


Sunday, September 1, 2019
"Shawano County Fair"
8:00 PM Start
990 E Green Bay St

Shawano, WI


Saturday, September 7, 2019
"St Charles Fall Fest"
7:30 PM Start
313 Circle Dr

Hartland, WI


Friday, September 13, 2019
"Tomahawk Fall Ride"
7:00 PM Start
22 N Railway St

Tomahawk, WI


Saturday, September 14, 2019
"Bent's Camp"
8:00 PM Start
** All-Ages **

6882 Helen Creek Rd
(715) 547-3487

Land O'Lakes, WI


Thursday, September 26, 2019
"Oktoberfest"
9:00 PM Start
1 Oktoberfest Strasse

La Crosse, WI


Saturday, September 28, 2019
"Barneveld Brigham Fireman's Dance"
7:00 PM Start
403 E County Hwy ID

Barneveld, WI


Saturday, October 5, 2019
"Delafield Fall Festival"
8:00 PM Start
Main St & Dopkins St

Delafield, WI


[Click Here for complete graphic calendar]


HOME | SCHEDULE | JOURNAL (PHOTOS & VIDEOS)
BIO | SONGS | MERCHANDISE | CONTACT



© 2000-2019 Cherry Pie